AC Tournament Trail LLC


Director: Clint Marler
1083 candlewood ct
Chesterton , IN 46304


Choice Points Entry Form Top 100 Money


2017 Schedule
Lake / Ramp
4/8/2017 Wawasee - wawasee ramp 0630 cst - 0730 est results news
4/29/2017 Pine - DNR Ramp - 6:00am CST results news
6/3/2017 Paw Paw - DNR Ramp - 5:30am CST results news
7/15/2017 Dukes - dnr ramp results news
8/26/2017 Sylvan - DNR Ramp - 6:00am CST results news
9/16/2017 Dewart - DNR Ramp - 6:30am CST results news
10/28/2017 Maxi - DNR Ramp - 7:30am CST results news

Attention Important Rule:

There will be a 5 day off limits prior to tournaments.

2017 Pre Paid

- Randy Kafka, Justin Schenk
- Bobby Nelson, John Pridemore
- Gerald Duracz, Ricky Thompson
- Russ Sommers, Max Sommers
- Chase Fennel, Josh Brandenberger
- Craig Stanley, Brandon Stanley
- Earl Miller, Christopher Yoder
- Ryan Kuhn, Jonathan Painter
- Kurt Stegelmann, Nathan Stegelmann
- Bruce Young, Kenny Franks
- Nate Bontrager, Tom Sexton
- Kenny Farmer, Missy Farmer
- Lee Duracz, Jeremy Bunnell
- Amy King, Jami Young
- Jason Goss, Mark Compton
- Bill Fullington, Andy Lent
- Jay Witvoet jr, Dakota Wendt
- Kyle Kaser, Brad Kaser
- Kevin Knape, Brody Solmos
- Brian Hensley, Ken Tucker
- Frank Adams, Eben Lambert
- Wally Kerns , Travis Kerns

Welcome to the 2017 AC Michiana division.
We are expecting our biggest year yet! This year we are going to change some things up so read carefully. We are going to continue allowing pre pays. This year there are added benefits to pre paying. Once you pre pay you are placed in a morning draw for boat position, also once we reach 20 pre pay teams I will personally pay out one more place for $160.00 out of my pocket! This will only be offered to teams that prepaid before April 1St. This year's pre pay will be $140 dollars. This will take $20 off each of the 7 regular season events. Also if you want you can pay the entire season up front your choice.Teams that do not pre pay will be first come first serve basis, after the pre pay teams. I.E. if we have 20 pre pay teams the first non pre paid boat will be boat 21.

To pre pay please send a check payable to Clint Marler to 1083 Candlewood ct Chesterton IN 46304.

We are currently working on local sponsors for the 2017 season. Please check back often to see any updates.

Sponsor's: 2017

Darrin Schaap with clearh20

Bruce A Jr Young with Bruce built construction

Paul Hollabaugh with Magic Glass

Erica Young with Bank of England

Jay Witvoet Jr. With Ams oil

Kevin Symons with allstate 219-379-5101

Big C lumber of laporte

Frank Adams with lockjaw jigs

Randy Kafka with B&N baits

To all the fisherman in the are these fine people have chosen to sponsor the sport we love. Please reach out to them and give them a chance to earn your business.