AC Tournament Trail LLC


Southeast Wisconsin
Director: John Essmann
S106W38745 State Road 67
Eagle, WI. 53119-1574


Choice Points Entry Form Top 200 Money


2017 Schedule
Lake / Ramp
5/21/2017 Pewaukee - Public Ramp West - 7am-3pm results news
6/11/2017 Okauchee - Foolery's - 6:30am-2:30pm results news
7/9/2017 Madison Chain - Lake Farm Park - 6am-2pm results news
7/30/2017 Rock Lake - Sandy Beach - 6am-2pm results news
8/20/2017 Nagawicka - Naga-Waukee Park - 6am-2pm results news
9/17/2017 Okauchee - Foolery's - 6:30am-2:30pm results news
10/8/2017 Pewaukee - Public Ramp West - 7am-3pm results news
ATTENTION: Visit us on Facebook at Angler's Choice Southeastern Wisconsin Division for updates, results and event photos.

Thank you to everyone that came out to fish with us this year. It was a great year and we hope to make next year even better.

1-Rick Fry / Travis Alcock
2-Vincent Hytry / Michael Cloninger
3-Zach Schmieglitz / Ryan Johnson
4-Carl Finley / Jon Wojak
5-Steve Lopez / Nathan Wirsbinsky
6-Caleb Kuphall / Dan Hight
7-Eric Deering / Paul Coburn
8-Tyler Zimmerman / Max Geyer
9-Jay Wollenberg / Kevin Fassbind
10-Brad Knight / Jacob Knight
11-Rick Hanfler / Dennis Oquist
12-Chad Siboda / John Siboda
13-Joe Hughes / Jeff Schreiner
14-Gene Henricks / Mark Henricks
WC1-Brad Marshall / Gary Rizzo

The 2018 schedule (pending permits)

May 19th Okauchee

June 3rd Pewaukee

July 29th Madison

August 19th Pewaukee

September 9th Okauchee

September 30th Madison

October 14th Lake Geneva