AC Tournament Trail



Southeast Wisconsin
Director: Justin Newkirk/ Assistant Director: John Essmann
W1484 Honey Creek Road
East Troy, WI. 53120

262-812-9806/ 262-203-1843

Choice Points Entry Form Top 100 Money


2015 Schedule
Lake / Ramp
5/17/2015 Okauchee - Foolery's results news
5/31/2015 Pewaukee - Public Launch West results news
6/28/2015 Rock Lake - Sandy Beach results news
7/12/2015 Madison Chain - Lake Farm Park results news
8/23/2015 Pewaukee - Public Launch West results news
9/13/2015 Nagawicka - Naga-Waukee Park results news
9/27/2015 Whitewater - State Park results news
ATTENTION: Visit us on Facebook at Angler Choice Southeastern Wisconsin Division

Take off is in order of entry received and this season we will NOT have a 19 boat cap. We have applied for permits to allow us to open up the field. We all know that more boats equals more money! We look forward to seeing everyone on the water this season.

Whitewater 9/27

Just a reminder the last event in our division is “Open” no membership needed! Please still fill out a membership form at check-in and sign waver. Thank for an awesome season guys and gals!!!!!!!

Check-in: 6:00am-State Park
Pre-tournament meeting: Approximately: 6:30am
Take-off: 7:00am

1. Not Able To Compete_Each Team Moves Up One Position
2. Miller/Miller(Scott/Dan)
3. Zach Bridges/Miles Scott
4. Nick Rouse/ Rob Lloyd
5. Zach Schmieglitz/Ryan Johnson
6.Tyler Buss/Scott Mronzinski
7. Caleb Kuphall/ Dan Hight-BB
8. Tyler Zimmerman/Max Geyer
9. Joe Hughes/ Jeff Schreiner
10. Ken Darton/Sam Grooms
11. Leo/Doug Dedering
12. Matthew Fieber/Chris Wilson-BB
13. Cory Neubert/Travis Tolsma-BB/SP
14. Kovacik
15. Fry/Alcock

This year it will be 5TH PLACE. All I need to do is verify YOU have the decal on YOUR tow vehicle and You contact Rick Barnes for registration verification via email or phone. He will send you the money. You must see me at the tournament to verify your a winner.

We have a new sponsor TransLectric!!! TransLectric will be taking over the Angler of the year program and awarding $2500 in total cash spilt between the top 4 AOY teams at the classic. Basstackle Depot is no longer a sponsor… No prizes to AOY teams next year just good old cash…